Show More

Former Masters Students

Biswajit Shit

​Year : 2014-2019

Email : biswajit.shit2013@gmail.com

Neeraj Meena

​Year : 2014-2019

Email: meenaneeraj0210@gmail.com

Nitin Bansal

​Year : 2014-2019

Email : bansalnitin111@gmail.com

Temura Chinmay Krishna Yadav

Year : 2014-2019

Email : tckyadav937@gmail.com

Parvathy S

Year : 2013- 2018

Email : parvathy137@gmail.com

Harshavardhan Thyagarajan

Year : 2013- 2018

Email : harshavardhanthyagarajan@gmail.com

Reshma Ramachandran

Year : 2013- 2018

Email : reshmaramjyothi@gmail.com

Aatashi Dhiman

Year : 2013- 2018

Email : aatashidhiman96@gmail.com

Vaibhvi Malhotra

Year : 2013- 2018

 

Email : vaibhvim@yahoo.com

Prakhar Gahlot

Year : 2013- 2018

 

Karan Bhatt

Year : 2013- 2018

Sushma Thingujam

Year : 2012- 2017

 

Present Position : PhD Student,

                                National Centre for Biological Sciences, Bengaluru, India

 

Email : sushma.thingujam@gmail.com

Megha Treesa Tom

Year : 2012- 2017

 

Present Position : PhD Student,

                                Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology, Jena, Germany

 

Email : meghatreesatom@gmail.com

Ekta

Year : 2012- 2017

 

Present Position : PhD Student,

                                Monash University, Melbourne, Australia

 

Email : kocharekta95@gmail.com

Martik Chatterjee

Year : 2012- 2017

 

Present Position : PhD Student,

                                Cornell University, Ithaca, USA

 

Email : martikchatterjee@gmail.com

Athira J Nair

Year : 2015- 2016

 

Radhika Ravikumar

Year : 2015- 2017

 

Present Position : PhD Student,

                                Cornell University, Ithaca, USA

 

Email : radhika1ravikumar@gmail.com

Saudamini Venkateshan

Year : 2014- 2016

 

Present Position : PhD Student,

                                University of Edinburgh, Scotland

 

Email : vsaudamini@gmail.com

Sharmi Sen

Year : 2014- 2015

 

Present Position : PhD Student,

                                University of Michigan at Ann Arbor, USA

 

Email : sharmi.sen91@gmail.com

Vrinda Ravi Kumar

Year: 2013-14

 

Present Position: PhD student,

                               National centre for Biological Sciences, Bangalore, India

 

E-mail: slipshodder@gmail.com

Lokesh Kumar

Year: 2013-14

 

Present Position: Administrative Service Student

E-mail: lkavika@gmail.com

Mehreen Khaleel

Year: 2012-13

 

Present Position: PhD student, 

                               Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India

E-mail: mehreen.khaleel@gmail.com

Abhilasha Joshi

Year: 2012-13

 

Present Position: PhD Student,

                               Oxford University, United Kingdom

E-mail: abhilasha.joshi7@gmail.com

Sajan Gupta

Year: 2011-12

 

Present position: Administrative Services Student

E-mail:

Please reload

IISER Mohali                                                                                                                                                                               Department of Biological Sciences